Have Questions?
Call Us at 210-495-5626

Our Partners

At Southwest Funding LP, we have assembled a list of partners that we would like you to meet. Southwest Funding LP partners can be viewed below under "View Partners". You can also always call us at 210-495-5626 and ask to speak with one of our loan officers to learn more.

Accounting

Mark Lackie

Mark B Lackie PC, CPA

210-267-8077 mark@gaapguy.biz 210-802-4998

Financial Services

John Fosdick

Best Invest

210-888-2820 john@bestinvestsa.com 210-888-2821 210-888-2820

Home (Interior)

David Jarboe

Paintopia

210-789-1121 david@paintopiatx.com

Mark Vargas

Bluefrog Plumbing & Drain

210-762-3925 rivercity@bluefrogsanantonio.com

Patricia Lozano

The Water Doctor

210-505-0555 pvlozano2013@gmail.com 210-505-0555

Home Inspection

Elvia Williams

Your Time Home Inspections

210-367-2945 yourtimeinspections@gmail.com

Insurance Services

Aaron Hilderbrand

New York Life Insurance

210-952-0044 ahildebrand@ft.newyorklife.com 210-952-0044

John Skipworth

BDI Insurance

830-303-9528 jskipworth@bdi-insurance.com

Lisa Salazar

Lisa Salazar Insurance

210-264-5893 lisasalazarinsurance@gmail.com

Miguel Baylon

Farmers Insurance

210-785-8100 mbaylon@farmersagent.com

Natasha Reynoso

Farmers Insurance

830-584-1177 nreynoso@farmersagent.com 830-237-1278

Miscellaneous

Allan Loose

Trinity Staffing

210-286-3000 allan@trinitystaffing.com 210-286-3000

Ben Bailey

Alpha Media USA

210-849-7081 ben.bailey@alphamediausa.com 210-849-7081

Natalie Rivas

Mary Kay

210-490-8600 risingstarts@sbcglobal.net 210-490-8600

Teresa Duggan

360 Graphic Solutions

210-710-7258 teresa@360graphicsolutions.com 210-710-7258

Real Estate

Andre Fulton

NextDoor Property Management and Realty

210-962-5000 andre@nextdoorpm.com

Cher Miculka

Exit Premier Realty

210-394-1376 cher@hsarealestate.com 210-568-6900 210-394-1376

Daira Vasquez

eXp Realty

dairavasquezrealtor@gmail.com 210-380-2248

Derrick & Angie Flack

eXp Realty Four Rivers

830-743-1641 angierflack@gmail.com

Desiree Herr

Rubiola Realty

210-489-0796 desyherr@yahoo.com 210-489-0796

Feven Tadesse

Century 21 Northside

210-306-9801 feventadesse1234@gmail.com 210-306-9801

Franklin Torres

eXp Realty San Antonio

210-278-6698 frank@youragentsa.com 210-278-6698

Jacquelyn Cedillo

The Agency Texas

210-473-4187 jackie@theagencytexas.com 210-473-4187

Jenny Monarez

eXp Realty San Antonio

210-531-6297 jenny.monarez@exprealty.com

Margie Sanchez

Kimberly Howell Properties - Meg Zars Group

210-459-1316 mstxrealtor@gmail.com

Michael Llanas

Homebuying Homeselling Realty

210-588-9907 michael@homebuyinghomeselling.com

Stephanie Balles

eXp Realty

512-787-3938 stephanie.balles@exprealty.com 512-787-3938

Trish Galan

Premier Realty Group

210-219-0466 mkamove123@gmail.com 210-219-0466

Victoria Besa

Campos Realty

512-917-3922 victoriacottongim@gmail.com

Title / Escrow

Robert Salas

Netco Title

210-257-6399 rasalas@netcotitle.com

Travel & Transportation

Michele Landeros

Springhill Suites by Marriott Alamo Plaza /Convention Center

210-236-6622 Michele.landeros@marriott.com 210-222-1609 210-542-9402